events

Contact Information

Marco Colleta

Provincial President
marco@richmondhillndp.ca

Avesta Pira

Vice President (Federal and Provincial)
avesta@richmondhillndp.ca

Adam Devita

Federal President
adam@richmondhillndp.ca

Poyan Nahrvar

Membership Secretary
poyan@richmondhillndp.ca

Ali Taghva

Youth Officer
ali@richmondhillndp.ca

Nella Cotrupi

Women's Representative
nella@richmondhillndp.ca




© 2012 New Democratic Party of Canada, all rights reserved. Paid for and authorized by the registered agent of Canada's NDP.